Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Home

Huertagrounds-5.jpg
Huertagrounds-1.jpg
Huertagrounds-3.jpg
Huertagrounds-4.jpg
Huertagrounds-2.jpg
Huertagrounds-6.jpg

Upcoming Events

June 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Spotlight

Welcome to our Spotlight section where we will showcase school and district programs and initiatives.

Learn About the Services Our Family Resource Center Offers
Learn More About Our Board of Trustees

The Santa Clara Unified School District Board of Trustees is comprised of seven members, elected at large to serve 4-year terms.

Our Vision

Graduates of Santa Clara Unified School District are resilient, future-ready, lifelong learners who think critically, solve problems collaboratively, and are prepared to thrive in a global society.